Staff

Patricia Taylor
Executive Director
patricia@maderactc.org

Troy McNeil
Fiscal Supervisor
troy@maderactc.org

Dylan Stone
Transportation Planner
dylan@maderactc.org


Jeff Findley
Transportation Planner
jeff@maderactc.org

Kasia Thompson
Transportation Planner
kasia@maderactc.org

Sheila Kingsley
Administrative Assistant
sheila@maderactc.org

 

    Madera County Transportation Commission
2001 Howard Road, Suite 201
Madera, CA 93637
559-675-0721
559-675-9328 FAX